• Home
  • NFALA Virtual Mid-Year

NFALA Virtual Mid-Year

  • Thursday, May 07, 2020
  • Friday, June 12, 2020
  • 11 sessions
  • Thursday, May 07, 2020, 8:00 PM 9:00 PM (EDT)
  • Wednesday, May 13, 2020, 8:00 PM 9:00 PM (EDT)
  • Thursday, May 14, 2020, 8:00 PM 9:00 PM (EDT)
  • Wednesday, May 20, 2020, 8:00 PM 9:00 PM (EDT)
  • Thursday, May 21, 2020, 8:00 PM 9:00 PM (EDT)
  • Thursday, May 28, 2020, 8:00 PM 9:00 PM (EDT)
  • Wednesday, June 03, 2020, 8:00 PM 9:00 PM (EDT)
  • Thursday, June 04, 2020, 8:00 PM 9:00 PM (EDT)
  • Wednesday, June 10, 2020, 8:00 PM 9:00 PM (EDT)
  • Thursday, June 11, 2020, 9:00 PM (EDT)
  • Friday, June 12, 2020, 12:00 PM (EDT)
  • Zoom Meeting (meeting details to be emailed upon registration)

Registration


Registration is closed

Join NFALA at our Virtual Mid-Year!

All sessions will be held via Zoom. The dates and times for the events are listed below:

  • May 7 (5-6pm PT): Affiliate Presentations - GFAB, FALA DC, and TFAB 
  • May 13 (5-6pm PT): Breakout Sessions - Young Lawyers/ Pipeline and LGBTQ
  • May 14 (5-6pm PT): Affiliate Presentations - FLOW, OFALA, and SAC-FALA
  • May 20 (5-6pm PT): Breakout Sessions - Solo/ Small Firm and GPS
  • May 21 (5-6pm PT): Affiliate Presentations - PANJ, FALA NY, and FALA Chicago 
  • May 28 (5-6pm PT): Affiliate Presentations - PABA, FLOC, and FALA-OH
  • June 3 (5-6pm PT): Breakout Sessions - In-House/ Partners and Plaintiffs
  • June 4 (5-6pm PT): Affiliate Presentations - FBANC, FALSD, and FALA-SVM
  • June 10 (5-6pm PT): Breakout Sessions - Women's
  • June 11 (6pm PT): FBANC Installation
  • June 12 (9am PT): NFALA Midyear Session


Copyright © 2021 by the National Filipino American Lawyers Association.

NFALA | Terms of use

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software